AVG PrivacyFix™

AVG PrivacyFix™ 1.1.2

A simple way to manage your online privacy

AVG PrivacyFix is a free iPhone app that belongs to the category Tools & Utilities with subcategory Security and has been created by AVG Mobile. View full description

AVG PrivacyFix is a free iPhone app that belongs to the category Tools & Utilities with subcategory Security and has been created by AVG Mobile.

More about AVG PrivacyFix

About the download, AVG PrivacyFix is a slick app that will require less space than the average app in the section Tools & Utilities.

Since we added this app to our catalog in 2014, it has reached 62 downloads, and last week it gained 0 installation.

The current version of the program is 1.1.2 and it has been updated on 1/9/14. AVG PrivacyFix is available for users with the operating system iOS 6.0 or later versions, and you can download it only in English.

AVG PrivacyFix™ is the simple way to manage your online privacy – one dashboard that shows you quickly and easily what you’re sharing on Facebook®, Google® and LinkedIn® and with one simple click, take you to settings where you can fix it. Get alerted to privacy risks as you visit sites and know when policies change, and control website tracking. And because we all use different devices you can manage on your PC, as well as your mobile and tablet.

For Facebook® you can: •Discover over 10 different settings - including some you probably don’t even know about. •Set it up to be as private as you want it to be. •Manage your crowd – Don’t want your posts going to all your ‘friends’ but don’t want to unfriend them? Simply choose who you want out of your crowd and who stays in. •Review your timeline – Find red flags on your Facebook with the easy ability to untag yourself or remove the post. •Stay up to date - Lets you know when something new needs your attention, and takes you right there. •Protect loved ones - Your family members may not be as careful as you are with their privacy settings.

AVG PrivacyFix helps spot when loved ones are oversharing, so you can give them a hand.

For Google® you can: •Choose what’s saved, viewed or blocked - Whether it’s allowing your searches to be saved in your Google account, what happens with your You Tube viewing history or blocking collection of your data history across the web – you decide. Block collection of your data history

For LinkedIn® (available through the web browser plugin) you can: •Find out if you’re sharing your network with the world and if others see when you check their profile. Easily review key settings and decide what’s right for you.

Facebook® is a trademark of Facebook, Inc., registered in the United States and in other countries. Google® is a trademark of Google, Inc. registered in the US and other countries. LinkedIn® is a registered trademark of LinkedIn Corporation and its affiliates in the US and other countries.